Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Events' Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Special Events 
Event Name Date
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Thursday, October 23, 2014 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, October 23, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Friday, October 24, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Saturday, October 25, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Sunday, October 26, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Monday, October 27, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween Horror Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Thursday, October 30, 2014 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, October 30, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Friday, October 31, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween Hangout Friday, October 31, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Saturday, November 01, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Sunday, November 02, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Monday, November 03, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (9:00 am)
Caldecott Club Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Thursday, November 06, 2014 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, November 06, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Friday, November 07, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Saturday, November 08, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Sunday, November 09, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Monday, November 10, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (9:00 am)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Thursday, November 13, 2014 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, November 13, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Halloween StoryWalk At Burden Preserve Friday, November 14, 2014 (9:00 am)
#BetterinBalance Thanksgiving Style Friday, November 14, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Saturday Specials Saturday, November 15, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, November 20, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Chappaqua Challenge Sign-Up Monday, November 24, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closes At 5pm Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Library Closed Thursday, November 27, 2014 (9:00 am)
Caldecott Club Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, December 04, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Tea Party Friday, December 05, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, December 09, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, December 11, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Gingerbread Houses Thursday, December 11, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, December 18, 2014 (2:30 pm)
Saturday Specials Saturday, December 20, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Library Closed Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Thursday, December 25, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closes At 5pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Library Closed Thursday, January 01, 2015 (9:00 am)
51 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)