Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Events' Monday, December 22, 2014
Special Events 
Event Name Date
Library Closed Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Thursday, December 25, 2014 (9:00 am)
Library Closes At 5pm Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (5:00 pm)
Library Closed Thursday, January 01, 2015 (9:00 am)
Caldecott Club Tuesday, January 06, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, January 08, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Passport Fridays Friday, January 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, January 15, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Turquoise Day Friday, January 16, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Extra-Special Saturday Specials! Saturday, January 17, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Library Closed Monday, January 19, 2015 (9:00 am)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Teen Study Hours Thursday, January 22, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, January 22, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Stuffed Animal Tea Party Thursday, January 22, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Friday, January 23, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Saturday, January 24, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Sunday, January 25, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Mystery Writer’s Panel Sunday, January 25, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Monday, January 26, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Tuesday, January 27, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (9:00 am)
Graphic Novel Writing Wednesday, January 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, January 29, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Passport Fridays Friday, January 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Caldecott Club Tuesday, February 03, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 05, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Victorian Valentine Tea Friday, February 06, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 10, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 12, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Saturday Specials Saturday, February 14, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Library Closed Monday, February 16, 2015 (9:00 am)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 19, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Colorful Tuesdays Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, February 26, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Passport Fridays Friday, February 27, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Library Closed Sunday, April 05, 2015 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Sunday, May 24, 2015 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Monday, May 25, 2015 (9:00 am)
41 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)