Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Special Events' Monday, April 27, 2015
Special Events 
Event Name Date
Suicide Prevention: Connection, Compassion & Coping Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, April 30, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Dia!--para Las Familias! Thursday, April 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Saturday, May 02, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Sunday, May 03, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Monday, May 04, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Thursday, May 07, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, May 07, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Teen Study Hours Friday, May 08, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Saturday, May 09, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Sunday, May 10, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Monday, May 11, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, May 14, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Saturday Specials Saturday, May 16, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, May 21, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Library Closed Sunday, May 24, 2015 (9:00 am)
Library Closed Monday, May 25, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, May 28, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, June 04, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, June 11, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Teen Study Hours Friday, June 12, 2015 (9:00 am)
Ice Cream Party Friday, June 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Taking Things Apart Friday, June 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Saturday, June 13, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Sunday, June 14, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Monday, June 15, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (9:00 am)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Teen Study Hours Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Thursday, June 18, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, June 18, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Book Page Poetry Thursday, June 18, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Friday, June 19, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Saturday, June 20, 2015 (9:00 am)
Teen Study Hours Sunday, June 21, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Teen Study Hours Monday, June 22, 2015 (9:00 am)
Multilingual Mother Goose Thursday, June 25, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Field Day Thursday, June 25, 2015 (3:30 pm)
The Great Library Sleepover Saturday, June 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
One-Man Circus Monday, June 29, 2015 (3:00 pm)
Big Truck Day! (Take Two...) Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (10:00 am)
Chappaqua Library Board Meeting Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (7:30 pm)
47 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)