Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Thursday, April 02, 2015
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Rainforest Butterflies Thursday, April 02, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, April 06, 2015 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, April 06, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (10:00 am)
Memoir Writing Workshop Thursday, April 09, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 10, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Egg Drop Friday, April 10, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Tax Help By AARP Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (10:00 am)
The Ply Knitting Group Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 16, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 17, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Future Farmers Of Chappaqua Friday, April 17, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Celebrate Turkish Culture: Turkish Cooking Demonstration And Sampling Friday, April 17, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
Memoir Gathering Saturday, April 18, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, April 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, April 20, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 23, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, April 24, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 25, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, April 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 01, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 04, 2015 (10:00 am)
Math Tutoring With Albert Cazes, Ph.D. Monday, May 04, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (4:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Stress Less And Snack Smart Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 07, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Create Greeting Cards With Sally Friday, May 08, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 08, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, May 11, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Class Thursday, May 14, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 16, 2015 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 18, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 22, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Outdoor Games Friday, May 22, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 23, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Fun Food Facts With Toby Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 04, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Sustainable Food Fair Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Class Thursday, June 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 11, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 (10:00 am)
Future Card Buddy Fight Saturday, June 13, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Math Tutoring With Albert Cazes, Ph.D. Monday, June 15, 2015 (5:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Stress Less And Snack Smart Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Sun Prints Friday, June 19, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
64 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)