Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Friday, April 18, 2014
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 19, 2014 (10:00 am)
Japanese & Origami 101 Tuesday, April 22, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Book Dominoes Friday, April 25, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, April 26, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, April 28, 2014 (10:00 am)
Japanese & Origami 101 Tuesday, April 29, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Rubik's Cube With Michael Friday, May 02, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Library Lab Friday, May 02, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 03, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, May 05, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Japanese & Origami 101 Tuesday, May 06, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Workshop Thursday, May 08, 2014 (10:00 am)
Mother's Day Project Friday, May 09, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Photo Booth Friday, May 09, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Library Lab Friday, May 09, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 10, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 12, 2014 (10:00 am)
Japanese & Origami 101 Tuesday, May 13, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Herbs Through History Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Happy Birthday, Harriet The Spy Thursday, May 15, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Library Lab Friday, May 16, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 17, 2014 (10:00 am)
Foreign Policy Discussion Group Monday, May 19, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, May 19, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, May 24, 2014 (10:00 am)
Future Farmers Of Chappaqua Thursday, May 29, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Decoupage With Michael Friday, May 30, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, June 03, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Sun Prints Friday, June 06, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Workshop Thursday, June 12, 2014 (10:00 am)
Button-Making Friday, June 13, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Future Farmers Of Chappaqua Friday, June 13, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 14, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 16, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Lego Club Tuesday, June 17, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Stress Less And Snack Smart Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Teen ‘60s Party Friday, June 20, 2014 (3:30 pm)
An Overview Of The SAT With Niyu Ge, Ph.D. Thursday, June 26, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Bubbleology Friday, June 27, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 28, 2014 (10:00 am)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 30, 2014 (7:30 pm)
42 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)