Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Workshops & Demonstrations' Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Workshops & Demonstrations 
Event Name Date
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, May 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Fun Food Facts With Toby Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, May 29, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 02, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Acting Up Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 04, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Sustainable Food Fair Friday, June 05, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 08, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Drop-in Homework Help Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Memoir Writing Class Thursday, June 11, 2015 (10:00 am)
Drop-in Homework Help Thursday, June 11, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Magic: The Gathering With Lucas Friday, June 12, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 13, 2015 (10:00 am)
Future Card Buddy Fight Saturday, June 13, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Math Tutoring With Albert Cazes, Ph.D. Monday, June 15, 2015 (5:00 pm)
#BetterinBalance: Stress Less And Snack Smart Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (5:00 pm)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Sun Prints Friday, June 19, 2015 (3:30 pm)
Chappaqua Library Bridge Club/Scrabble Club Saturday, June 20, 2015 (10:00 am)
Lego Club Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Circus Workshop Monday, June 29, 2015 (4:15 pm)
Informal Writing Workshop Monday, June 29, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Repurposing Books With Donna Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Practice New PSAT Tuesday, July 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Baking With Michael Thursday, July 09, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Practice New SAT Or Self-Monitored New ACT Friday, July 10, 2015 (9:00 am)
Practice New PSAT Saturday, July 11, 2015 (9:30 am)
3-D Printing With Aodan Monday, July 13, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Repurposing Books With Donna Tuesday, July 14, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Baking With Michael Thursday, July 16, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Repurposing Books With Donna Tuesday, July 21, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Baking With Michael Thursday, July 23, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Repurposing Books With Donna Tuesday, July 28, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Baking With Michael Thursday, July 30, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Beading Workshop With Joan Lloyd Thursday, August 20, 2015 (4:00 pm)
Practice New PSAT Friday, August 21, 2015 (9:30 am)
Practice New SAT Or Self-Monitored New ACT Saturday, August 22, 2015 (9:00 am)
39 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)