Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Book Discussions' Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Book Discussions 
Event Name Date
Read The Book/See The Movie Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, April 02, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Parent/Child Book Discussion Sunday, April 12, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, April 13, 2015 (2:00 pm)
3 Decimal Place Club Book Discussion Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Book Lovers Thursday, April 16, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Young Critics Book Discussion Group Thursday, April 16, 2015 (6:30 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, April 27, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Food Memoirs Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, May 07, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Book Lovers Thursday, May 14, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, May 18, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Food Memoirs Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, June 04, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, June 09, 2015 (7:30 pm)
Book Lovers Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (1:00 pm)
Food Memoirs Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (7:00 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, June 29, 2015 (2:00 pm)
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)