Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Book Discussions' Friday, July 25, 2014
Book Discussions 
Event Name Date
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, August 07, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Read The Book/See The Movie For 4-6th Graders Monday, August 11, 2014 (6:00 pm)
American History Book Group Monday, August 11, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Read The Book/See The Movie For 4-6th Graders Monday, August 25, 2014 (6:00 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, September 04, 2014 (7:00 pm)
American History Book Group Monday, September 08, 2014 (7:00 pm)
From Farm To Table Book Discussion Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (7:00 pm)
The Fault In Our Stars Book Discussion Friday, September 12, 2014 (3:30 pm)
Book Discussion Group To Be Named Later Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Book Lovers Thursday, September 18, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Young Critics Book Discussion Group Thursday, September 18, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Ulysses Discussion Group Monday, September 22, 2014 (2:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (7:30 pm)
Thursday Nignt Book Discussion Group Thursday, October 02, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Parent/Child Book Discussion Sunday, October 05, 2014 (2:00 pm)
American History Book Group Monday, October 06, 2014 (7:00 pm)
From Farm To Table Book Discussion Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (7:00 pm)
Book Discussion Group To Be Named Later Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Young Critics Book Discussion Group Thursday, October 16, 2014 (6:30 pm)
Read The Book/See The Movie Tuesday, October 21, 2014 (4:00 pm)
Book Lovers Thursday, October 23, 2014 (1:00 pm)
Open Book Discussion Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (7:30 pm)
22 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)