Support the Friends

Donate using PayPal Amount:
Donate in honor of someone:
Donate in memory of someone:
Events Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Storytimes' Monday, March 30, 2015
Storytimes 
Event Name Date
Movers And Shakers Monday, March 30, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, March 30, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, March 30, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, March 30, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, April 02, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, April 02, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, April 02, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, April 03, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, April 03, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, April 03, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, April 03, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, April 04, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, April 06, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, April 06, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, April 06, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, April 06, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, April 09, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, April 09, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, April 09, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, April 10, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, April 10, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, April 10, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, April 10, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, April 11, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, April 13, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, April 13, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, April 13, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, April 13, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, April 16, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, April 16, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, April 16, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, April 17, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, April 17, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, April 17, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, April 17, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, April 18, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, April 20, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, April 20, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, April 20, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, April 20, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, April 22, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, April 23, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, April 23, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, April 23, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, April 24, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, April 24, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, April 24, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, April 24, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, April 25, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, April 27, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, April 27, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, April 27, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, April 27, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, April 29, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, April 30, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, April 30, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, April 30, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, May 01, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, May 01, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, May 01, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, May 01, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, May 02, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, May 04, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, May 04, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, May 04, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, May 04, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, May 06, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, May 07, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, May 07, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, May 07, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, May 08, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, May 08, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, May 08, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, May 08, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, May 09, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, May 11, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, May 11, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, May 11, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, May 11, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, May 14, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, May 14, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, May 14, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, May 15, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, May 15, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, May 15, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, May 15, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, May 16, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, May 18, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, May 18, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, May 18, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, May 18, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, May 21, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, May 21, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, May 21, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, May 22, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, May 22, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, May 22, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, May 22, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, May 23, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, May 27, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, May 28, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, May 28, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, May 28, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, May 29, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, May 29, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, May 29, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, May 29, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, May 30, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, June 01, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, June 01, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, June 01, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, June 01, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, June 03, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, June 04, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, June 04, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, June 04, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, June 05, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, June 05, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, June 05, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 05, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, June 06, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, June 08, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, June 08, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, June 08, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, June 08, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, June 10, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, June 11, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, June 11, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, June 11, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, June 12, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, June 12, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, June 12, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 12, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 12, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, June 13, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, June 15, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, June 15, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, June 15, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, June 15, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, June 18, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, June 18, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, June 18, 2015 (11:30 am)
Movers And Shakers Friday, June 19, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Friday, June 19, 2015 (10:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, June 19, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 19, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, June 20, 2015 (11:00 am)
Movers And Shakers Monday, June 22, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Monday, June 22, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Monday, June 22, 2015 (11:30 am)
Stories And More Monday, June 22, 2015 (4:30 pm)
Movers And Shakers Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (10:30 am)
All Together Now Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (11:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (2:00 pm)
Movers And Shakers Thursday, June 25, 2015 (9:30 am)
Nursery Rhyme Time Thursday, June 25, 2015 (10:30 am)
Threes, Fours And Fives Thursday, June 25, 2015 (11:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, June 26, 2015 (11:30 am)
Morning Laptime Friday, June 26, 2015 (11:30 am)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 26, 2015 (2:30 pm)
Afternoon Laptime Friday, June 26, 2015 (2:30 pm)
All Together Now Saturday, June 27, 2015 (11:00 am)
205 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

© 2013, Chappaqua Library
Home | Contact Information | Email the Webmaster

195 South Greeley Avenue
Chappaqua, New York 10514
Phone: (914) 238-4779, Fax: (914) 238-3597

Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:00AM to 8:00PM, Friday 9:00AM to 6:00PM, Saturday 9:00AM to 5:00PM, Sunday 1:00PM to 5:00PM (during the school year)